Allah Kay 10 Paighambar By Saadi Sangruri Pdf

Book Name: Allah Kay 10 Paighambar

Writer: Saadi Sangruri

The book Allah Kay 10 Paighambar Pdf is an excellent collection of some biographies of some great prophets of Allah. Saadi Sangruri mentioned the life history of Hazrat Muhammad PBUH. Hazrat Nooh, Hood, Ibrahim, Yousaf, Shoaib, Musa, and Sulaiman in the book.

The writer discussed the tolerance and patience of these great personalities. He explained the hostility of their people who were frequent of cruelty and evils. I hope you like to read this useful book Allah Kay 10 Paighambar Pdf and share it.

Here you can download Saadi Sangruri books in pdf. Now you can subscribe our site to get the updates about the new book posts. You may read Char Zinda Nabi Urdu, Shawahid Un Nabuwat Urdu, and Futuhat e Makkiya Urdu.


Leave a Comment

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This