Rangeen Mout Imran Series By Mazhar Kaleem Pdf


Book Name: Rangeen Mout Imran Series

Writer: Mazhar Kaleem MA

The book Rangeen Mout Imran Series Pdf is a suspense, action, and adventure story that describes the details of a mission of the Pakasia secret service. It is a part of the Mazhar Kaleem Imran Series that contains many volumes. In this story, Mazhar Kaleem MA describes the conspiracy of the enemies who wanted agitation and change of government in Pakasia.

The enemies planned to use students and entered their agents in their lines. Meanwhile, Ali Imran was admitted to a university and participated in student politics as a hobby. He met with some agents and knew the plan of the enemies. So, Ali Imran arrested the enemies’ proxies after brutal fights.

Mazhar Kaleem MA was a famous story writer and prominent novelist of Urdu. In his professional writing career of five decades, he authored many books and action stories. Moreover, he penned the Imran Series in many parts that gained much fame and identity for him.

I hope you like to read the book Rangeen Mout Imran Series Pdf and share it. Here you can download Mazhar Kaleem Imran Series Pdf. You may read Ladies Mission, Naqabil e Taskheer Mujrim, and One Man Show. If you wish, you can subscribe to our website to get updates.

Download Link

Leave a Comment