Tawan Imran Series By Mazhar Kaleem MA Pdf


Book Name: Tawan Imran Series

Writer: Mazhar Kaleem

The book Tawan Imran Series Pdf is another excellent story by Mazhar Kaleem. It is a suspense, thrilling, and adventure novel, which is a part of Mazhar Kaleem Imran Series Pdf. The writer describes the current situation of the country in which some criminals are kidnapping the people for ransom.

Some of the enemies of the country are behind this offense, and they trained the criminals in their camps. Ali Imran and his team went after such people and knew that some terrorists organizations are involved in it. They wanted to collect the funds for their evil activities. The secret service fought against such criminals and ended the Tawan crime.

Mazhar Kaleem MA was a legend novelist and a prominent story writer of Urdu, who authored hundreds of books. He penned different action book series but earned fame for his Imran Series. He wrote more than four hundred parts of it. I hope you like to read Tawan Imran Series Pdf and share it.

Here you can download Mazhar Kaleem Imran Series Pdf. You can subscribe to our website to get updates. You may read Sairal Imran Series, Firasko Headquarter, and X2 Imran Series.

download link

Leave a Comment