Khaufnak Imarat Imran Series Jild 1 By Ibne Safi Pdf


Book Name: Khaufnak Imarat Imran Series Jild 1

Writer: Ibne Safi

The book Khaufnak Imarat Pdf is an excellent collection of three incredible thrill, action, and suspense stories by Ibne Safi. It is a part of the Imran Series Jild 1, released in 35 volumes. The writer describes the adventures of a character, the Imran series, and his secret service.

Ibne Safi was a famous writer, novelist, and humorist of Urdu. He authored hundreds of books and some series of novels, making new records of readership. Ibne Safi introduced some new characters in Urdu stories. I hope you like to read the book Khaufnak Imarat Pdf and share it with your social media friends.

Here you can download Ibne Safi Novels in pdf. You may read Psycho Mansion Stories, Kankar Urdu Novel, and Charaghon Ko Bujha Na Dena. Now you can subscribe to our website for updates about fresh book posts.

Download Link

Leave a Comment