Ankana Imran Series By Mazhar Kaleem Pdf


Book Name: Ankana Imran Series

Writer: Mazhar Kaleem MA

The book Ankana Imran Series Pdf is another suspense, action, and thrilling story by Mazhar Kaleem. It is a brilliant part of the Imran Series Mazhar Kaleem. It describes the adventure of Ali Imran and his team, who went to Africa for the help of some tribal men. Some white men already trapped them to get a precious mineral.

Ali Imran entered under cover of a local man. He exposed the strangers who wanted to take uranium from the territory of the tribe and deceived the people with some tricks. Ali Imran and his team killed the white men and took many cartons of uranium. Ankana told the whole story of this operation.

Mazhar Kaleem was a legendary story writer and versatile novelist of Urdu. He authored hundreds of stories and novels, gaining readers much appreciation. Moreover, Mazhar Kaleem MA earned fame for his super hit Imran Series. I hope you like to read Ankana Imran Series Pdf and share it with your friends.

Here you can download Imran Series Mazhar Kaleem Pdf. You may read Hard Section, Prince Venchal, and Dashing Three. If you want, you can subscribe to our website to get updates about fresh book posts.

Download Link

Leave a Comment