Four Kings Imran Series By Zaheer Ahmed Pdf

Book Name: Four Kings Imran Series

Writer: Zaheer Ahmed

The book Four Kings Imran Series Pdf is another writing by Zaheer Ahmed. It is a suspense, action, and thrilling story that is a part of Imran Series Zaheer Ahmed. The writer describes the mission of Pakasia secret service, who went after the enemies of his country.

It was a delicate operation, and Ali Imran felt the need of Major Parmod, who was another spymaster. Both of them wanted to save the country from the conspiracies of the enemies. They went on an island with their teams and defeated the enemies. They also killed most of the agents of the enemies in this operation.

Zaheer Ahmed is a famous novelist and versatile story writer of Urdu. In his long writing career, he authored hundreds of stories and novels. Although, he wrote much for the children in the beginning but turned to action novels later. I hope you like to read the book Four Kings Imran Series Pdf and share it.

Here you can download Zaheer Ahmed Imran Series Pdf. You may read Devil Mind, Little Devils, and Pakasia Club. To get more updates, you can subscribe to our website.

download link

Leave a Comment